Very good and responsive. Fixed the problem with the least parts needed. I recommend Dale's for all your needs.

5 Dale's Service Center 11/14/2017

Dales technicians are thorough and honest. Staff is top notch. I would recommend Dales to anyone and everyone.

Thank you Denise! I'm so glad that we can meet your expectations for quality service. See you next oil change. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 11/7/2017

excellent service ,treat you right.

Garry, thank you so much. We we see you next service. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 10/20/2017

Very professional. I will come back.Thank You for the fast and courteous service as well as personal attention.

Thank you Bill. Look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 10/17/2017

Great service! Outstanding employees and Tim is a very honest guy. Highly recommended! Warranty on the workmanship goes a long way these days. 5 Star rating here.

Thank you so much Will. We are proud of the work we do, and positive reviews like this make it worthwhile.-Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 10/11/2017

Picked up my truck changed oil service check and return my truck all will I was on vacation!

Thank you Tim for the great review. Any time we can do that for a customer we will. -Dales Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 9/20/2017

I must say I was very happy with the professional approach to how my oil change was handled. I had my tires rotated and they actually used a torque wrench. Very happy with the time they preformed my oil change and tire rotation.

Thank you Scott, yes torquing wheels on the right way is very important for the wheel hubs, brakes rims and tires and the safety of our customers. Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 9/18/2017

Wonderful experience

5 Dale's Service Center 8/18/2017

I had a lot of work done to my car recently but there was a problem with one of the parts they put on. I called them and they got me back in. The part was defective so they warrantied it out without any hassle ( unlike some places would try bs). They also gave me a great loaner !

5 Dale's Service Center 8/15/2017

Great service as always! Thanks!

5 Dale's Service Center 8/4/2017