Dale's Service center was beyond helpful they are the first auto place in the quad cities who has not only been extremely helpful in talking me through the issue with my car and speaking to me with respect because I am not great with cars and they understood that. They also work with you and don't charge an arm and a leg. I will be going to them with problems on my vehicle in the future and I highly recommend them as well.

Thank you Izaiah for a great review. I'm glad we could meet your vehicle's needs and be price competitive. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 3/13/2018

A few small things were done without my consent. A price quote was different then what my bill showed, but it did get rectified. Estimates on figuring out where a leak was (WITHOUT) the cost of actually getting it fixed was quite high. I actually got the issue resolved for 75% less than the estimate to JUST clean the underside of the car to see where the leak was coming from.

3.5 Dale's Service Center 3/13/2018

Great

5 Dale's Service Center 3/10/2018

Fast friendly upfront service.

T.J. We love the review thank you! Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/26/2018

Dale's always goes above and beyond- I wouldn't take my car anywhere else in the Quad cities!

Kathrine, thank you sooo much. We are grateful for your business and we are always here to help. Cheers! Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/24/2018

Dale's provides great service in a very timely manor. They are friendly and courteous. Would recommend you go there.

Thank you Mellissa, For the great review. We will see you next oil change. : ) Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/16/2018

They were fast and friendly. My wife and i both work. Dales worked around our schedules and fixed it right away.

Dave, glad we could get it fixed in a timely manner for you. Thanks for the 5 star review! Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/14/2018

I had a good experience with DALE'S they got my truck in rite away even though they where busy, they had the truck a little longer than anticipated but they called and gave me an update everyday they had the truck and didn't work on anything until they talked to me I would defiantly recommend them to anyone

Thank you so much Charles for the 5 star review. We always try and keep you informed on how the day is going or if we need something ordered. It was great working with you. Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/14/2018

I have used many service shops in my day and it's always the same thing... questioning if I'm really getting a good deal or if they really know what they are talking about. At Dales I have had nothing but good experiences and honesty. Everyone is on the same page, the communication is excellent, and honesty! I recommend Dales 110% to anyone that needs any automotive services.

5 Dale's Service Center 2/10/2018

Super friendly, knowledgeable, experienced automotive experts. Take your car, truck, SUV whatever you drive and let Dale’s Service Center keep you moving right along with confidence.

Thank you! Stephen, nothing makes us happier than knowing we have provided you with the service you should expect. Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/7/2018