Wonderful experience

5 Dale's Service Center 8/18/2017

I had a lot of work done to my car recently but there was a problem with one of the parts they put on. I called them and they got me back in. The part was defective so they warrantied it out without any hassle ( unlike some places would try bs). They also gave me a great loaner !

5 Dale's Service Center 8/15/2017

Great service as always! Thanks!

5 Dale's Service Center 8/4/2017

The customer service is outstanding. I also like the text that we receive with the vehicle diagnostics and suggestions. Chad called to let me know that there was a bulge in the side of my son's tire and that it needed to be fixed immediately so he didn't have a blowout. Not only do they offer great customer service, they go the extra mile to ensure the safety of their customers. Thanks Dale's!

Thank you Kelly. We are always excited to have a great review. Cheers! -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 8/1/2017

I cannot say enough great things about Dale's! FREE loaner vehicle and a THREE year (free) warranty on the work done. They did a full inspection of my Element and send pictures of any work they recommended be done. Their customer service is amazing! They are now our official go to place for all our vehicle needs. Thanks a ton!!!!!!

Thank you Mary. We look forward to working with you . The review you just gave us is amazing Thank you! -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 8/1/2017

They are always friendly and get my car done in a timely manner. They are also very thorough.

Thank you Nadine. We can't thank you enough for your support. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
4 Dale's Service Center 7/18/2017

This is like an old school place as far as service goes, nice as can be and decent prices as well. They have loaner car service for those needing to have a ride as well. Good folks at this place, I recommend trying this place out.

Thank you Doug. Nothing better then a positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 7/17/2017

Gear, friendly service and they were able to squeeze me in last minute for an oil change. Would highly recommend!!! Thank you!

Carry we are so happy you took the time to post this review. Thank you and look forward to working with you in the future. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 7/15/2017

Extremely satisfied with service at Dale's. They also gave me information for the future that I am thinking about. Everyone is friendly and courteous. I am a repeat customer and will go back again.

Diana you made our day with this review. Look forward to working with you in the future. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 6/29/2017

Chad and the folks at Dales helped us out in a pinch! Computerized vehicles require specialized diagnostic equipment, which I thought was available only from the dealerships. Since the wait time at the dealer was way too long, I sought another solution. Dales had everything. They helped us to ensure our employees are safe on the road. They took extra care to keep us up to date on fixing the problem and got it done in less than 2 days. THANKS to the crew!

Thank you Enet. The entire Dale's team loves the feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 6/11/2017