I went to dales for a second opinion for bmw abs pump. they proved to me it was the pump ,and gave me est. which was cheaper than the first est. ordered part and fixed the car quickly.

We are very happy to hear the experience you had with us was a great one. Automotive repair can be expensive we do our best to get you the best price and warranty. Thank you so much Garry. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
4.5 Dale's Service Center 5/24/2017

First time visit and it was a normal oil change/checkup. The checkup report was very nice and spelled out the needs and watchlist. Car seat and floor was covered to keep them clean. Very pleased with this visit and will definitely return. Thanks.

5 Dale's Service Center 4/13/2017

I highly recommend this business. Not only did they do a fundraiser for Kings Harvest Pet Rescue where I work but they also drove my car back to my work after they change the oil. Very convenient for a person with a busy schedule.The people that work there are super friendly and their prices were very reasonable. I will definitely be going back there for all my car needs.

Thank you so much Terri for your feedback. We are happy that we met your expectations. We are also excited to be able to help you with King's Harvest Pet Rescue. Keep up the great work Terri! -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 3/24/2017

Fabulous service and customer service! I recommend Dales to all my friends in the quad cities!

Thank you, thank you, thank you. It's always great to see you Kathrine and we love your great review. See you next oil change. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/24/2017

As always great customer service!

Beth we love hearing that we meet your expectations. We can't thank you enough. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/18/2017

Always great service!

Thanks Kelly! Thanks for coming in, we appreciate your business! Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 2/15/2017

I can't rave enough about this place and the people there. I'm from the Deep South and up here for school and they gave me a loaner car so I wouldn't miss too much school and called frequently to give updates. They took care of my truck and she's running better than she has in years! I love my truck and Dales has given me a few more years with her. 5 stars aren't enough and I'm telling everyone I know to go there.

Wow! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you're pleased with the service and the work done on your vehicle. We look forward to continue to provide you with best quality service you deserve. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 1/28/2017

I've never had a bad experience at Dales!

Charlie, thank you for the great review. It's a pleasure to be able to work with you. We look forward to providing service in maintaining your vehicle. -Chad Jacks. Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 1/12/2017

I have been going to Dale's for 10 years and have never been disappointed! The staff there can't be beat. I urge anyone looking for a great auto service center to try Dale's. I know you won't ever go anywhere else!

Thank you so much for your support and faith in us. We look forward to seeing you and that puppy of yours. -Chad Jacks Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 12/20/2016

They make you feel right at home. This is a business that practices The Golden Rule. Treat others the way you want to be treated. I believe they treat every customer as if they were that customer. These values don't go unnoticed and are really appreciated. I will never take my car anywhere else. Well done!

Thank you.. We always want you to feel at home when you walk in the door. Thanks for trusting us to take care of your vehicle needs. - Tiffany Cox Dale's Service Center
5 Dale's Service Center 12/16/2016